Top 2017 Seeds To Grow in your Planting Pot

What’s Trending? The Rose Blunt.
September 28, 2017
Jeff Sessions War on Marijuana
Jeff Sessions’s war on Marijuana
January 4, 2018
Show all

Top 2017 Seeds To Grow in your Planting Pot

top 2017 strains

Are you ready to grow the best genetics known to our generation? Find a seed company that’s been around for a while and trusted in the community, preferably one with plenty of favorable reviews online. Never have seeds shipped to the location at which you plan to grow.

Dutch Passion

AutoWhite Widow – 3 – $33.06 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/auto-white-widow-autoflowering-seeds/

AutoUltimate – 3 – $33.06 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/autoultimate-feminized-autoflower-cannabis-seeds/

Strawberry Cough – 3 – $30.79 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/strawberry-cough/

Auto Blackberry Kush – 3 – $33.07 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/autoblackberry-kush-autoflowering-cannabis-seeds/

Auto Blueberry – 3 – $33.07 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/autoblueberry/

Auto Glueberry OG – 3 – $38.77 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/auto-glueberry-og-autoflowering-ganja-seeds/

Frisian Dew – 3 – $26.23 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/frisian-dew/

Durban Poison Auto – 3 – $35.34 – https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/auto-durban-poison-feminized-autoflower-cannabis-seeds/

Colorado Cookies Auto – 3 – $33.07  https://www.dutch-passion.com/en/cannabis-seeds/product/autocolorado-cookies-autoflower-cannabis-seeds/

Royal Queen Seeds

Chocolate Haze – 3 – €23.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/311-chocolate-haze.html

Honey Cream (Royal Caramel) – 3 – €20.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/186-honey-cream-fast-flowering.html

Euphoria – 3 – €23.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/227-euphoria.html

Royal Gorilla – 3 – €27.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/370-royal-gorilla.html

Pineapple Kush – 3 – €25.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/220-pineapple-kush.html

O.G. Kush – 3 – €21.50 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/149-og-kush-.html

Royal Creamatic – 3 – €20.00 – https://www.royalqueenseeds.com/145-royal-creamatic-.html

Mephisto Genetics

Toofless Alien – 3 – £30.06 – https://www.seedsman.com/en/toofless-alien-auto-feminised-seeds

Auto Chem City Blues – 3 – £30.06 – https://www.seedsman.com/en/chem-city-blues-auto-feminised-seeds/?a_aid=seedfinder

Grape Crinkle – 3 – £30.06 – https://www.seedsman.com/en/auto-grape-crinkle-feminised-seeds-artisanal-automatics

Hubbabubbasmelloscope – 3 – £30.06 – https://www.seedsman.com/en/hubbabubbasmelloscope-feminised-seeds

Chemdogging – 3 – £30.06 – https://www.seedsman.com/en/chemdogging-auto-feminised-seeds

FastBuds

Northern Express – 3 – €15.60 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/1400-northern-express

Girl Scout Cookies – 3 – €24.00 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/2896-girl-scout-cookies

Stardawg – 3 – €24.00 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/3012-stardawg

Pineapple Express – 3 – €24.00 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/1521-pineapple-express

LSD-25 – 3 – €15.60 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/1519-lsd-25

Green Crack – 3 – €21.60 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/2795-green-crack

G14 – 3 – €21.60 – https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/1408-g14

Dinafem

Purple Afghan Kush – 3 – €28.00 – https://www.dinafem.org/en/purple-afghan-kush/

OG Kush – 3 – €25.00 – https://www.dinafem.org/en/og-kush/

Blue Kush Auto – 3 – €23.00 – https://www.dinafem.org/en/blue-kush-autoflowering/

Bubba Kush – 3 – €26.00 – https://www.dinafem.org/en/bubba-kush-dinafem/

Humboldt Seeds

707 Headband – 3 – €23.00 – https://www.humboldtseeds.net/en/buy-cannabis-seeds/707-headband/

Blue Dream – 3 – €27.01 – https://www.humboldtseeds.net/en/buy-cannabis-seeds/blue-dream/

Chocolate Mint OG – 3 – €26.00 – https://www.humboldtseeds.net/en/buy-cannabis-seeds/chocolate-mint-og/

Sour Diesel #2 – 3 – €26.00 –

707 Headband – 3 – €30.00 – https://www.humboldtseeds.net/en/buy-cannabis-seeds/707-headband/

Green House Seeds

Super Lemon Haze Auto – 3 – €27.00 – https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/super-lemon-haze-auto.html

Jack Herer – 3 – €20.00 – https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/jack-herer-feminised-auto.html

Sweet Mango Auto – 3 – €20.00 – https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/sweet-mango-automatic.html

White Rhino – 3 – €19.00 – https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/white-rhino-feminised.html

Ed Rosenthal Super Bud – 3 – €14.00 – https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/super-bud-feminised.html?sl=en

Sweet Seeds

Cream Mandarine Auto – 3 – €23.90 – https://sweetseeds.es/en/cream-mandarine/

Sweet Trainwreck Auto – 3 – €22.50 – https://sweetseeds.es/shop/en/autoflowering/1815-sweet-trainwreck-auto.html#

Red Poison Auto – 3 – €31.94 – https://www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk/sweetseeds/autoflowering/red-poison-auto.html

Barneys Farm

Peppermint Kush – 3 – €25.11 – https://www.barneysfarmshop.com/barneys-farm-seeds/peppermint-kush.html

Pineapple Express Auto – 3 – €22.00 – https://www.barneysfarm.com/pineapple-express-auto-37

Ayahuasca Purple – 3 – €29.67 – https://www.barneysfarmshop.com/barneys-farm-seeds/barneys-farm-ayahuasca-purple-37636.html

Acapulco Gold – 3 – €26.25 – https://www.barneysfarmshop.com/barneys-farm-seeds/acapulco-gold.html

Cookies Kush – 3 – €24.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/barneys-cookies-kush-feminised-seeds-5799

Pyramid Seeds

Northern Lights – 3 – €21.00 – https://pyramidseeds.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=62

Tutankhamon Auto – 3 – €18.00 – https://pyramidseeds.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=87&search=Tutankhamon

American Pie – 3 – €18.00 – https://pyramidseeds.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=51&search=American+Pie

Moxie 710

Lemon Goji OG – 3 – £15.60 – https://marysseeds.co.uk/products/lemon-goji-og

Viper Cookies – 3 – £25.50 – https://marysseeds.co.uk/products/viper-cookies & https://greenparrotseeds.com/en/seeds/3176-snake-venom

Lemon OG – 3 – £25.89 – https://www.choice-cannabis-seeds.com/moxie-seeds-lemon-o-g-/prod_5520.html

Super Goji Haze – 12 – $61.88 – https://www.seedsupreme.com/super-goji-haze-regular-seeds.html

DNA Genetics

Chocolope – 3 – €40.00 – http://dnagenetics.com/seeds/chocolope-kush

Sour Secret – 3 – €40.00 – http://dnagenetics.com/sour-secret

Holy Grail Kush – 3 – £40.00 – http://dnagenetics.com/holy-grail-kush

LA Confidential – 3 – £35.00 – http://dnagenetics.com/la-confidential

Nirvana

Papaya – 3 – £18.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/nirvana-papaya-feminised-seeds-2099

Swiss Cheese – 3 – £18.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/nirvana-swiss-cheese-auto-autoflowering-feminised-seeds-6420

Hawaii Maui Waui – 3 – £22.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/sativa-hawaii-maui-waui-feminised-seeds-2164

Sensi Seeds

Silver Haze – 3 – €34.99 – https://sensiseeds.com/en/feminized-seeds/sensi-seeds/silver-haze-feminized

Northern Lights #5 x Haze – 3 – €62.00 – https://sensiseeds.com/en/feminized-seeds/sensi-seeds/northern-lights-5-x-haze-feminised

Delicious Seeds

Delicious Candy Auto – 3 – $34.19 – https://www.deliciousseeds.com/del_en/delicious-candy-auto.html

Cotton Candy – 3 – $25.08 – https://www.deliciousseeds.com/del_en/cotton-candy.html

Cheese Candy Auto – 3 – $43.35 – https://www.originalseedsstore.com/delicious-seeds-cheese-candy-auto~11968

CARAMELO -3 – $27.36 – https://www.deliciousseeds.com/del_en/caramelo.html

The Cali Connection

Larry OG Kush – 3 – £25.20 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/cali-connection-larry-og-kush-seeds-2749

Corleone Kush – 3 – £24.15 – https://www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk/cali-connection-corleone-kush-seeds/prod_225.html

Tahoe OG Kush – 3 – £42.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/cali-connection-tahoe-og-kush-feminised-seeds-2871

BC Bud Depot

The Purps – 3 – $51.80 – https://www.seedsupreme.com/seed-banks/bc-bud-depot/the-purps-feminized-seeds.html

Animal Cookies – 3 – £18.96 – https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/bc-bud-depot-animal-cookies-4279

Rockstar – 3 – £16.23 – https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/bc-bud-depot-bc-rockstar-3816

Humboldt Seed Company

Purple Panty Dropper – TBA

Fire OG – TBA

Gorilla Glue #4 – TBA

Chocolate Mint Og – 3 – $28.43 – https://www.seedsupreme.com/seed-banks/humboldt-seeds/chocolate-mint-og-feminized-seeds.html

Pineapple Train Wreck – 3 – $30.98 – https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/humboldt-seed-organisation-purple-trainwreck-4779

ChemDawg – 3 – £26.97 – https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/humboldt-seed-organisation-chemdawg-3678

DJ Short

True Blueberry – https://oaseeds.com/en/3928-dj-short-true-blueberry.html

Grape Krush – https://www.seedsman.com/en/grape-krush-10-regular-seeds/?a_aid=seedfinder

Flo – https://www.seedsman.com/en/flo-10-regular-seeds/?a_aid=seedfinder

Cocoa Kush – https://www.zamnesia.com/dj-short-seeds/3158-cocoa-kush-regular.html

00seeds

Chocolate Cream – 5 – £21.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/00-seeds-chocolate-cream-feminised-seeds-6499

Bubble Gum Auto – 5 – £21.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/00-seeds-auto-bubble-gum-autoflowering-feminised-seeds-3661

Heavyweight Seeds

Strawberry Cheesecake – 3 – £20.00 – http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/heavyweight-strawberry-cake-feminised-seeds-2570

Lemon Cheesecake – 3 – £17.98 – https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/heavyweight-lemon-cake-6239

New420guyseeds.com

Lowryder 2 Auto – 3 – $9.00 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/lowryder-2/

Grape Afghan Kush – 3 – $25.84 – https://www.cannapot.com/mcp/cannabis-strains/New420Guy_Seeds/Grape_Afghan_Kush/?LNG=en

Purple Berry Playboy OG – 3 – $9 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/purple-berry-playboy-og/

Blueberry Rox – 3 – $12 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/blueberry-rox/

Paul’s Purple Cookies – 3 – $9 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/pauls-purple-cookies/

Rogue One – 3 – $9 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/rogue-one/

Blueberry Cookies – 3 – $12 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/blueberry-cookies/

Original Grape 48 – 3 – $6 – https://new420guyseeds.com/product/original-grape-48/

Spliff Seeds

Purple Berry Kush – 5 – $30 – http://www.spliffseeds.nl/purple-berry-kush-female-cannabis-seeds.html

Top 2017 Seeds To Grow in your Planting Pot

Leave a Reply

Loading...

Are you over 21?

Please verify your age